Contact Center

(787) 752-2886

ESB PUERTO RICO

CORPORATION

 

(787) 752-2885

ESB in Puerto Rico was sold and became a family owned Corporation. Since then ESB PR Corporation has been providing products and services for over 50 years making us pioneers in what we do. Our success is strenghten by the quality of our products and services. Our trained staff has the knowledge and experience to help you choose the right product for the right application...everytime.

The Electric Storage Battery Company (ESB) was founded near Philadelphia in 1888. Its Chloride Accumulator Battery helped launch the Age of Electricity. The first Exide (Exotic Oxide) battery was marketed in 1900. The growing company patented the tubular plate battery in 1910, and marketed it as Exide-Ironclad.

CORE VALUES

Core values are at the heart of our business because they define who we are, how we work, what we believe in and what we stand for.  Our core values set out how we act and how we expect to work as part of ESB and provide a sound basis for our business.

We are proud of our reputation, built over many years, which depends on us consistently doing the right thing. Integrity is our cornerstone and character is as important as ability.  We build trust and act with honesty.

Innovation not only gives us competitive advantage, but it helps us respond to our customers’ changing needs. We promote collaboration and sharing of ideas across our business.This includes how we operate, the technologies we apply and our business approach while  providing our customers customized solutions.

Our business depends on healthy relationships with customers, business partners, and suppliers. We build and nurture strong relationships that are mutually beneficial, making sure that we deeply understand the people we deal with, so that we can anticipate their needs and always aim to exceed their expectations.

Dedicated to the success of our customers, partners and employees, we are intensely focused on serving our clients and helping them achieve their business objectives. As individuals and as an organization, we create value.

Jose Aponte

President / CEO

jmaponte@esbpr.com

RECENT NEWS

MAY, 2017

SEPT, 2016

MAY, 2013

SINCE 1965

MEET OUR TEAM

Omar Aponte

Vice-President

ojaponte@esbpr.com

Carmelo Lopez

General Manager

clopez@esbpr.com

Vivian Sosa

Comptroller / HR

vivian@esbpr.com

Kassandra Ramirez

Administrative Assistant

sales@esbpr.com

Margie Lugo

Accounts Receivable

mlugo@esbpr.com

Rafael Mercado

Reserve Power Support

mercado@esbpr.com

Monica Hernandez

Accounting Assistant

accounting@esbpr.com

Parts Support 

parts@esbpr.com

Antonio Rodriguez

Autokart Store Manager

autokart@esbpr.com

Retail  Store Carolina

+1 787 752 1874

Juan Maldonado

Autokart Store Manager

autokart@esbpr.com

Retail Store Guaynabo

+1 787 793 0985

 

Service Support 

service@esbpr.com

DEC, 2015